NRI Real Estate and Property Investment in India
 |  WWW.NRIREALTYNEWS.COM
 

Interest Rates on Foreign Currency Deposits Slashed

Saturday, Aug 30, 2008

Global convention for Goan NRIs

Saturday, Aug 30, 2008

Reliance Money to tap UK NRI market

Friday, Aug 29, 2008

Property Seminar to Benefit UK and Nri Investors

Friday, Aug 29, 2008

NRIs to benefit from GIHED Property Expo

Thursday, Aug 28, 2008

NRIs investing in Mumbai Luxury Real Estate

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008

NRI Businessman to set up Steel Plant in Iraq

Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008

Rajasthan calls on NRIs to Protect Heritage

Monday, Aug 25, 2008

NRIs investing in Goa

Monday, Aug 25, 2008

Punjab attracting NRI Investment

Thursday, Aug 21, 2008

Investors meet to be held in Muscat

Thursday, Aug 21, 2008

Largest International Real Estate Referral Program Launched

Thursday, Aug 21, 2008

India to host Investor meetings in the Gulf

Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008

NRI University to be set up in Bangalore

Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008

NRIs finding India a Hot Investment Destination

Saturday, Aug 16, 2008

NRIs contribute to slowdown in Hyderabad Real Estate

Saturday, Aug 16, 2008

NRIs still investing in Indian Real Estate

Friday, Aug 15, 2008

NRIS Drive Demand for Luxury Homes in Bangalore

Friday, Aug 15, 2008

Indian Diaspora event planned in Singapore

Thursday, Aug 14, 2008

Sternon and Garnet to build NRI Township in Mumbai

Thursday, Aug 14, 2008

South India Bank launches product for NRIs

Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008

SEBI changes rules to increase NRI role in Investment

Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008

India-UK Cross Border Investment Set to Grow

Monday, Aug 11, 2008

Ahmadabad is Hot Realty Market for NRIs

Tuesday, Aug 05, 2008

Real Estate Fund Launched in Oman

Tuesday, Aug 05, 2008

Kozhikode Ready to Buck the Realty Downtrend

Monday, Aug 04, 2008

G+G Creates Brand & Retail Experience for Madura Garments

Monday, Aug 04, 2008

Realty Majors up Ad Budget

Friday, Aug 29, 2008
 

 

Return to India

NRI INSURANCE

NRI SERVICES

 

Indian Cities Guide

DELHI   NOIDA   GHAZIABAD
         
GURGAON   MUMBAI   AHMEDABAD
         
KOLKATA   CHENNAI   HYDERABAD
         
BANGALORE   PUNE   CHANDIGARH
         
..More cities »
NRI Communities in Different Countries  
Indian Embassies & Consulates in Different Countries
 
NRI Newsletters  
NRI Feeds - Syndications